Benefit 1
up to 70% cheaper than from the optician
Lieferung
Free shipping from EUR 80.-
Email
info@discountlens.de

Soflens Contact lenses


Contact lenses for astigmatism and presbyopia from SofLens

SofLens produce various contact lenses ranges, from daily to monthly lenses, designed for astigmatism or presbyopia, with more or less water content, and even coloured lenses: There’s something for everyone. All the lenses have several things in common - they use high-performance materials with innovative design and as well as delivering perfect vision, they are also extremely comfortable. Explore our range of SofLens contact lenses here!

You’ll find the following SofLens daily lenses: • SofLens daily disposable: High occasional availability and great comfort, perfect for contact lens beginners • SofLens daily disposable for Astigmatism: Also corrects astigmatism

At discountlens, you’ll find the following monthly lenses from SofLens: • SofLens 38: WIth 38% water content, particularly suitable for dry eyes • SofLens 59: WIth 59% water content, particularly suitable for sensitive eyes • SofLens Multifocal: A SofLens 38, which also corrects presbyopia • SofLens Toric: A SofLens 38, which also corrects astigmatism • SofLens Natural Colors: Coloured lenses, which intensify or change your natural eye colour

More from the manufacturer Bausch & Lomb

The manufacturer of PureVision contact lenses, Bausch & Lomb, is one of leading producers of products for the eyes. As well as contact lenses, they also produce various care products and much more.

Our contact lens brands from Bausch & Lomb: • Biotrue: Daily lenses – particularly easy to tolerate and inspired by the nature of the eye • PureVision: Monthly lenses - two contact lens generations of perfect vision

Our Bausch & Lomb care products: • Biotrue: All-in-one solution - particularly easy to tolerate and inspired by the nature of the eye. • ReNu: All-in-one solutions - two ranges, one particularly gentle, one particularly hygienic • EasySept: Peroxide system - for particularly gentle deep cleaning

Kontaktlinsen von SofLens online bestellen

SofLens Toric for Astigmatism 6 SofLens Toric for Astigmatism 6 product image  ab
SofLens daily disposable 90 SofLens daily disposable 90 product image  ab
SofLens 59 - 6 SofLens 59 - 6 product image  ab
SofLens daily disposable 30 SofLens daily disposable 30 product image  ab
SofLens Multifocal 6 SofLens Multifocal 6 product image  ab
SofLens daily disposable for Astigmatism 30 SofLens daily disposable for Astigmatism 30 product image  ab
SofLens 38 - 6 SofLens 38 - 6 product image  ab
Soflens Natural Colors 2 Soflens Natural Colors 2 product image  ab
SofLens daily disposable for Astigmatism 90 SofLens daily disposable for Astigmatism 90 product image  ab

Kontaktlinsen für Astigmatismus oder Presbyopie von SofLens

SofLens bietet verschiedene Kontaktlinsen-Reihen, von Tages- zu Monatslinsen, konzipiert für Astigmatismus oder Presbyopie, mit mehr oder weniger Wassergehalt und sogar in Farbe: Hier ist für jeden etwas dabei. Alle Linsen haben gemeinsam, dass sie durch hochfunktionale Materialien und ein innovatives Design, neben perfekter Sicht auch ausgezeichneten Tragekomfort bieten. Entdecken Sie hier unsere Auswahl an SofLens Kontaktlinsen!

Auf discountlens finden Sie folgende Tageslinsen von SofLens: • SofLens daily disposable: Hohe Spontanverträglichkeit und bester Komfort, perfekt für Kontaktlinsen-Einsteiger • SofLens daily disposable for Astigmatism: Gleicht zusätzlich eine Hornhautverkrümmung aus

Auf discountlens finden Sie folgende Monatslinsen von SofLens: • SofLens 38: Ist mit 38% Wassergehalt besonders für trockene Augen geeignet • SofLens 59: Ist mit 59% Wassergehalt besonders für empfindliche Augen geeignet • SofLens Multifocal: Eine SofLens 38, die gleichzeitig eine Altersfehlsichtigkeit ausgleicht • SofLens Toric: Eine SofLens 38, die gleichzeitig eine Hornhautverkrümmung ausgleicht • SofLens Natural Colors: Farblinsen, die Ihre natürliche Augenarbe intensivieren oder ändern

Mehr vom Hersteller Bausch & Lomb

Der Hersteller der PureVision Kontaktlinsen, Bausch & Lomb, ist einer der führenden Produzenten von Produkten für das Auge. Neben Kontaktlinsen produziert er auch verschiedene Pflegemittel und mehr.

Unsere Kontaktlinsen-Marken von Bausch & Lomb: • Biotrue: Tageslinsen – Besonders verträglich und von der Natur des Auges inspiriert • PureVision: Monatslinsen – Zwei Kontaktlinsen-Generationen perfekter Sicht

Unsere Pflegemittel von Bausch & Lomb: • Biotrue: All-In-One-Lösung - Besonders verträglich und von der Natur des Auges inspiriert • ReNu: All-In-One-Lösungen – Zwei Reihen, eine besonders schonend, die andere besonders hygienisch • EasySept: Peroxidsystem – Für eine besonders sanfte Tiefenreinigung

Registrieren und profitieren


Registrieren

Unsere Qualitäten - Ihre Vorteile

  • Über eine Million Marken-Kontaktlinsen an Lager
  • Direkt vom Hersteller
  • Über 50 Jahre Erfahrung mit Linsen
  • Garantierte Qualität durch Experten im Haus

Erfahren Sie mehr